You are here

Contact Your Sales Rep

Digital Library Products

Search by region below to locate your dedicated Library Sales Manager (all pre-sale product inquires), Account Support Representative (all post-sale account inquiries), Marketing Support Representative and Technical Support contacts.

General Contacts:

USA, Canada: Academic Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales manager

Product Expertise

Account Support

WA, OR, CA, NV, HI, BC

Mauricio Elwyn
Mauricio.Elwyn@sagepub.com 
805-410-7465

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Cedric Johnson Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com  805-410-7166

MT, ID, NM, UT, TX, AZ

Stan Smith
Stan.Smith@sagepub.com
801-319-2848

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Cedric Johnson Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com  805-410-7166

ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, AK, CO, WY, SK, MB, AB

Jeff Hastings 
Jeff.Hastings@sagepub.com
720-350-3991

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Cedric Johnson Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com  805-410-7166

WI, MI, IL, IN, OH

Derrek Pulliam
Derrek.Pulliam@sagepub.com
805-410-7757

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Cedric Johnson Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com  805-410-7166

MN, KY, TN, AR, MS, LA, MO, IA

Marta Kwiatek-Collins
Marta.Kwiatek@sagepub.com  
248-321-4920

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Cedric Johnson Cedric.Johnson@sagepub.com  805-410-7166

FL, NC, AL, GA, SC

Kathy Stevenson
Kathleen.Stevenson@sagepub.com
770-206-0250

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Kathy Holland
Kathy.Holland@sagepub.com
805-410-7656

WV, VA, DC, MD, DE, NJ

Anne Fulton
Anne.Fulton@sagepub.com
703-975-2494

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Kathy Holland
Kathy.Holland@sagepub.com
805-410-7656

ME, VT, MA, CT, RI, NH, QC, NL, PE, NB, NS, ON

Chloe Capani
Chloe.Capani@sagepub.com
919-561-0123

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Kathy Holland
Kathy.Holland@sagepub.com
805-410-7656

NY, PA

Greg Goss
Gregory.Goss@sagepub.com
919-946-8402

SAGE Journals
SAGE Video
SAGE Research Methods
SAGE Business & Management
SAGE Stats

Kathy Holland
Kathy.Holland@sagepub.com
805-410-7656

East: CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MA, MD, ME, NB, NC, NH, NJ, NL, NS, NY, OH, ON, PA, PE, QC, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Joe Brown
Joe.Brown@sagepub.com
248-896-2207

CQ Press
SAGE Knowledge
Reference
eBooks

Chris Ellis Christopher.Ellis@sagepub.com  805-410-7604

West: AB, AK, AL, AR, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MB, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, SK, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

Danielle Afdem
Danielle.Afdem@sagepub.com
206-422-1182

CQ Press
SAGE Knowledge
Reference
eBooks

Chris Ellis Christopher.Ellis@sagepub.com  805-410-7604

USA, Canada: Special Markets Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

U.S. Federal Government, Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State and Public Libraries:

NY (except NY BOCES), NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA

Meg Daggy 
Meg.Daggy@sagepub.com 
917-226-2544

Dan Proctor
Dan.Proctor@sagepub.com
805-410-7622

Canadian Federal Government, Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State/Provincial and Public Libraries:

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, IA, IL, IN,  LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NB, NC, NL, NS, NU, OH, ON, PE, QC, SC, TN, WI, WV

Jennifer Olarra
Jennifer.Olarra@sagepub.com 
805-490-6113

Dan Proctor
Dan.Proctor@sagepub.com
805-410-7622

Corporate, Medical, Non-Profits, State/Provincial and Public Libraries:

AB, AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, CT, ID, KS, HI, MA, MB, ME, MT, ND, NE, NH, NM, NT, NV, OK, OR, RI, SD, SK, TX, UT, VT, WA, WY, YT (and  NY BOCES)

Shane McCarthy
Shane.McCarthy@sagepub.com 
805-410-7478

Dan Proctor
Dan.Proctor@sagepub.com
805-410-7622

Latin America: Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

Countries:  Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile,Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Suriname

Bruno Machado
bruno.machado@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann
gisella.zimmermann@sagepub.com
805.410.7413

Countries: Belize, Caribbean, Colombia, costa Rica,Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua,Panama, Venezuela

Efren Ricardez
efren.ricardez@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann
gisella.zimmermann@sagepub.com
805.410.7413

United Kingdom & EMEA Sales Reps

For SAGE Digital Products (SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

Region/Sector

Region Library/Consortia Sales Manager

Northern England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales

Ben Mace
ben.mace@sagepub.co.uk

Southern England

Kelly Nicholls
kelly.nicholls@sagepub.co.uk

Scandinavia & Northern Europe

Tommy Kagner
tommy.kagner@sagepub.co.uk

Israel, Central & Eastern Europe

Marcin Kwiatkowski
marcin.kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk

Eastern Europe & Russia

Anna Grochowska
anna.grochowska@sagepub.co.uk

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tom Petras
tom.petras@sagepub.co.uk

Southern Europe

Sarah Grimsley
sarah.grimsley@sagepub.co.uk

Middle East (excluding Turkey) and North Africa

Karim Othman
karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, UAE

Karim Othman
karim.othman@sagepub.co.uk

Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway)

Mark Lord
mark.lord@sagepub.co.uk

Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway) and Government, Charity, NGO

Zahra Hills
zahra.hills@sagepub.co.uk

South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana)

James Pawley
james.pawley@sagepub.co.uk

For institutional and consortia sales of electronic packages of journals and SAGE Knowledge ebooks, please contact:

For Latin America North please contact Efren Ricardez efren.ricardez@sagepub.com

For Latin America South please contact Bruno Machado bruno.machado@sagepub.com

For Europe, the Middle East and Africa, contact UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk

For South Asia, please contact Mukesh Jain, SAGE Publications India Pvt. Ltd.

For Asia-Pacific, please contact APAC Library Sales, SAGE Publications, Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.

Book Contacts

Library Suppliers

View a list of library suppliers to order SAGE, Pine Forge, and SAGE Reference titles in North America, Central and South America and the Caribbean.

For book inquiries for EuropeUK, the Middle EastAfrica, and Asia-Pacific please contact the appropriate representative below:

Region

Sales Contact

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Tony Histed Associate Director, (Sales and Marketing)
tony.histed@sagepub.co.uk

UK

Adam Birchall, Key Accounts/Special Sales Manager
adam.birchall@sagepub.co.uk

Asia Pacific

Jo Deakin, Senior Books Manager, South East Asia & Australasia
jo.deakin@sagepub.co.uk

 

Society Liaison

To contact a Society Liaison Representative, email: societymember@sagepub.com

 

General Inquiries

For any queries not covered on this page, please contact:

In the USA, Canada, Central and South America including the Caribbean:

SAGE Publications
2455 Teller Road 
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA 
Tel: 800-818-7243 or 805-499-9774
Fax: 805-499-0871 or 800-583-2665
Email: info@sagepub.com

In the United Kingdom, Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia-Pacific:

SAGE Publications
1 Oliver's Yard
55 City Road 
London, EC1Y 1SP
UK
Tel: 0207 324 8500
Fax: 0207 324 8600
Email: market@sagepub.co.uk
UK & EMEA Library Enquiries: UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk