You are here

Contact Your Regional Sales Partner

Learning Resources

Find contact information for your dedicated Regional Sales Partner (all pre-sale product inquiries), Account Support Representative (all post-sale account inquiries), and Technical Support contacts below.

General Contacts:

USA & Canada: Library Sales and Account Support

Territory States Regional Manager Regional Sales Partners

Account Support

Journals & Consortia

 

 

 

Northeast

 

 

ME, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, WV

 

 

Chloe Capani

805-490-9708

Melanie Knepp

215-896-2790

Tony Skoczyla

805-410-5058

Avery Fast

480-414-9147

 

 

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400

 

 

Midwest

South

 

 

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, OH, WI, AR, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN

 

 

Greg Goss

919-946-8402

Laura Berg

805-410-7049

Gretel Webster

770-206-0250

David Conkling

805-454-5094

 

 

Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400

 

Mid-Atlantic

Southeast

 

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, DC, MD

 

Greg Goss

919-946-8402

Kathleen Stevenson

770-206-0250

Paige DeLoach

805-358-2355

 

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166

 

 

 

 

West

 

 

 

AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, ND, SD, AZ, NM, TX, OK, KS, NE

 

 

 

Danielle Afdem

206-422-1182

Marta Kwiatek-Collins

248-321-4920

Michael Coons

805-454-5144

Natalie Yubeta

530-364-8008

Janet Fisher

760-522-5739

 

 

 

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166

 

Canada

Jeff Hastings

720-350-3991

Ashley Barbosa

226-791-2984

Cedric Johnson

805-410-7166

Public, Corporate,
K-12, and Special Libraries

Shane McCarthy
Shane.McCarthy@sagepub.com
805-410-7478

  Tommy Stewart

805-410-7400

 

Latin America: Library Sales and Account Support

Territory

Library Sales Manager

Account Support

Countries: Brazil

Rodrigo Melo
Rodrigo.Melo@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

Countries:  Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru,

Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Veronica Montano
Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

Countries: Aruba, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic,
El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, Jamaica, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico,
St. Maarten, Trinidad & Tobago, Virgin Islands, West Indies

Efren Ricardez
Efren.Ricardez@sagepub.com

Gisella Zimmermann

805.410.7413

United Kingdom & EMEA Sales Managers

For SAGE Digital Products (SAGE Journals, SAGE Knowledge, SAGE Video, SRM, CQ Press, etc.)

Region/Sector

Region Library/Consortia Sales Manager

South, East England, and London

 

Wales and the Midlands

 

Ireland and Southwest of England

 

Northern England and Scotland

Vikrum Mehta
Vikrum.Mehta@sagepub.co.uk

Alex Yagoub
Alex.Yagoub@sagepub.co.uk

Amy Simpson
Amy.Simpson@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan Brooks
Jordan.Brooks@sagepub.co.uk

Northern Europe and BeNeLux

Tommy Kagner
Tommy.Kagner@sagepub.co.uk

Central & Eastern Europe & Israel

Marcin Kwiatkowski
Marcin.Kwiatkowski@sagepub.co.uk

Eastern Europe & Russia

Urszula Sasimowicz
Urszula.Sasimowicz@sagepub.co.uk

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Iain Collins 
Iain.Collins@sagepub.co.uk 

Spain & Portugal

Jordi Caralt
Jordi.Caralt@sagepub.co.uk

Italy, France, Greece, and Malta

Agnese Perrone
Agnese.Perrone@sagepub.co.uk

Middle East (excluding Turkey) and North Africa

Karim Othman
Karim.Othman@sagepub.co.uk

Jordan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, UAE

Hazem Khallaf
Hazem.Khallaf@sagepub.co.uk

Turkey and Corporate, Health Libraries (excl. UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain)

Mark Lord
Mark.Lord@sagepub.co.uk

Health Libraries (UK, Denmark, Norway, France and Spain) and Government, Charity, NGO

Dominique Pelc
Dominique.Pelc@sagepub.co.uk

South Africa (inc. Namibia and Botswana)

Shahrukh Faridi
Shahrukh.Faridi@sagepub.co.uk

For institutional and consortia sales of electronic packages of journals and SAGE Knowledge ebooks, please contact:

For Latin America North please contact Efren Ricardez Efren.Ricardez@sagepub.com

For Latin America South please contact Bruno Machado Bruno.Machado@sagepub.com

For Latin America Central please contact Veronica Montaño Veronica.Montano@sagepub.com

For Europe, the Middle East and Africa, contact UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk

For South Asia, please contact Mukesh Jain, SAGE Publications India Pvt. Ltd.

For Asia-Pacific, please contact APAC Library Sales, SAGE Publications, Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.

Book Contacts

Library Suppliers

View a list of library suppliers to order SAGE, Pine Forge, and SAGE Reference titles in North America, Central and South America and the Caribbean.

For book inquiries for EuropeUK, the Middle EastAfrica, and Asia-Pacific please contact the appropriate manager below:

Region

Sales Contact

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Tony Histed Associate Director, (Sales and Marketing)
Tony.Histed@sagepub.co.uk

UK

Adam Birchall, Key Accounts/Special Sales Manager
Adam.Birchall@sagepub.co.uk

Asia Pacific

Ivy Yeo, Regional Books Sales Manager , APAC
Ivy.Yeo@sagepub.co.uk

 

Society Liaison

To contact a Society Liaison Representative, email: societymember@sagepub.com

 

General Inquiries

For any queries not covered on this page, please contact:

In the USA, Canada, Central and South America including the Caribbean:

SAGE Publications
2455 Teller Road 
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA 
Tel: 800-818-7243 or 805-499-9774
Fax: 805-499-0871 or 800-583-2665
Email: info@sagepub.com

In the United Kingdom, Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia-Pacific:

SAGE Publications
1 Oliver's Yard
55 City Road 
London, EC1Y 1SP
UK
Tel: 0207 324 8500
Fax: 0207 324 8600
Email: market@sagepub.co.uk
UK & EMEA Library Enquiries: UKJournalSalesAdmin@sagepub.co.uk